Located in Nanhai district, Foshan city, Songgang Hangxing Aluminum Equipment Factory is a professional producer of aluminium melting and casting equipment in Guangdong province. Regenerative energy-saving aluminium melting furnace (can configure stewing foundry furnace), hot top casting-same level hot top casting system and forced cooling cast rod homogenizing oven block, which is the main equipments, are on the par with that of the most advanced ones in domestic market.
  The business of the factory covered all parts of our country and is favourably reviewed by aluminium equipment factories and enterprises. For instance, Guangdong, Guangxi, Yunnan, Hunan, Hubei, Shandong, Sichuan, Lanzhou, Zhejiang, Shanxi, Jiangxi, Jiangsu, Gansu, Liaoning and Inner Mongolia, etc. The products are exported to Malaysia, Vietnam, Russia, Syria, Uzbek, Bangladesh and Albania, etc.
  The factory will carry on the service principle of “customers first and reputation foremost” and the practice of undertaking the whole thing of fabrication, installation, shakedown test and quality insurance to provide the most perfect and practical equipment for customers by excellent products and fair prices.
  Welcome factories to visit, call, send letter to us to consultant, negotiate and make orders.
Address: Yanjiang north road, Nanhai district, Foshan city, Guangdong province P.C:528234 Tel:0757-85205200 85205268 85205218 Fax:0757-85205228
LInkman:Lu Jinghui (0086-13802943859)   Lu Jiale (0086-13590558844) E–mail:nhsghx@ 126.com, raymond@hangxing.net
Copyright © 2006 Songgang Hangxing Aluminum Equipment Factory

佛山市南海区松岗航星铝材设备厂,是广东省制造生产铝熔铸设备、挤压后部设备的专业工厂,其铝熔铸主要设备-再生式节能熔铝炉(可以配置静置铸造炉)、热顶铸造-同水平热顶铸造系统、带强制冷却的铸棒均匀化炉组,在技术上可与国内先进水平毗美。
  本厂业务遍布全国各地,如:广东、广西、云南、湖南、湖北、山东、四川、兰州、浙江、山西、江西、江苏、甘肃、辽宁、内蒙古等省市,并出口马来西亚、越南、俄罗斯、叙利亚、乌兹别克、孟加拉、阿尔巴尼亚、等国家,一直受到铝材生产厂家及企业的青睐。
  无论是今天或是将来,我厂继续坚持“用户至上,信誉第一”的服务宗旨,实行包制造、安装、包调试,包出产品的原则,以优质的产品,合理的价格,为用户提供最完美实用的设备。
 欢迎各厂家来人、来电、来函,咨询、洽谈、订购。
厂址:广东省佛山市南海区松岗沿江北路 邮编:528234 电话:0757-85205200 85205268 85205218 传真:0757-85205228
联系人:卢景辉 (0086-13802943859)  卢家乐(0086-13590558844) E–mail:nhsghx@126.com, raymond@hangxing.net
Copyright 2006佛山市南海区松岗航星铝材设备厂版权所有